The name appears at the top of the list in most views, becomes part of the web address for the list page, and appears in site navigation to help users find the list. You can change the name of a list, but the web address will remain the same.
To provide an optional Description and additional info, depending on the particular list app, select Advanced Options.
Note: If the Edit command is disabled or doesn’t appear, you may not have permission to edit the page.
Important: Some pages can't be edited, such as the Site Contents page.
Using the previous steps, here’s an example of a list that was added to a page.
You can restore items that you delete and items other people delete (as long as you have edit permissions).
If you don't see the Recycle bin on the Quick Launch bar, follow these steps:
Note: if you do not see content in your recycle bin it may have already been deleted permanently. There may be a possibility that the content was sent to the Site Collection recycle bin. Since you likely do not have access to the Site Collection, please contact the APAN Help Desk to see if they can identify if the content is in the Site Collection Recycle Bin. Please understand, this is not a guarantee the content that was deleted or removed still exists.